Social Media Inspired by Lent

Bella Entrepreneur

I have always found it interesting that people of all religions or of no religion participate in lent. For some it is an excuse to give something up for awhile to better their health or habits. I am not saying it is a bad thing for people to change habits I have just always found interesting how people wait till lent to make some of these changes … the hype behind the the question of, “what are you giving up for lent?”

This year I decided I would work on one thing in each area of my life, religion, family and business not only during lent but starting in lent and through the year… maybe a late new years resolution…? So business wise I have decided to post daily social media tips to my Facebook business page for my followers. I have already missed a day but I know the…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 74 weitere Wörter

Schlagwörter:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

